This association shall be known as Delaware County 1st & 11th District Fire Police

The objective of the Association shall be as follows:

  1. To protect the safety of emergency service workers and the general public during emergencies and any events deemed appropriate.
  2. To foster camaraderie and good communications among the emergency service workers and general public of the 1st and 11th District Police Association.
  3. To promote the study of fire police methods and to improve on same.

Association Officers

President: Mike Elder (39)
Vice President: Wayne LaDue (47/50)
Treasurer: Chip Natrin (66)
Secretary: Pete Osborn (10)
1st District Director: Tom Robinson (10)
11th District Director: Bob Bardsley (66)
Commissioner: Guilio Gaspero (10)